Monday, August 21, 2017

Release Blitz: Havoc by Alexis Noelle


Title: HavocSeries: Deathstalkers MC #7Author: Alexis NoelleGenre: MC RomanceRelease Date: August 21, 2017 “Great story and I am very pleased I offered to read and review it based on how much I had enjoyed all the others, very worth reading.” - Review from Wendy Hodges “Havoc was a good book, packed full of drama and action.” - Cat’s Guilty Pleasures “I loved how this story unfolded and developed, the relationship between Rock and Chrissy was fun and the dramatic ending was an "edge of your seat" read.” - Readers World Book Haven CHRISSYAs a social worker, I've seen my fair share of broken families, bad relationships, and worlds of regret.Because of that the last thing, I'll ever do is let down my guard, or open up my heart.As for men, bring 'em on.I love a good man in my bed, but I’m not looking for forever or happily ever after.
http://kellysnerdyobsession.blogspot.com/2017/08/release-blitz-havoc-by-alexis-noelle.html

Cover Reveal: One Call Away by Emily Goodwin


Title: One Call AwayAuthor: Emily GoodwinGenre: Contemporary RomanceTropes: Small Town Romance, Second Chances StandaloneRelease Date: September 21, 2017Cover Designer: RBAPhotos: Lindee Robinson Chase Henson doesn’t play by the rules. He doesn’t let himself get attached, doesn’t stay in one place long enough to call anywhere home. So when he returns to the small town of Summer Hill for the first time in years, the last thing he expects to find is a reason to stay.Sierra Belmont is lost. After a sudden loss that left her heart broken in a million pieces, Sierra is just barely getting by. Burying herself in work at Summer Hill’s only bookstore, all she wants to do is make it through another day.And then Chase comes in to buy a book. Rumors that he’s dangerous fly through the town, but Sierra isn’t afraid of him. He might be the last person she should be with, but he’s the only one who understands the depth of her pain. For the first time, Chase stands still, fighting the
http://kellysnerdyobsession.blogspot.com/2017/08/cover-reveal-one-call-away-by-emily.html

Cover Reveal: Burn In Hail by Lani Lynn Vale


Title: Burn in HailSeries: Hail Raisers #3Author: Lani Lynn ValeGenre: MC RomanceRelease Date: November 17, 2017Cover Model: Tyler HalliganPhotographer: Wander Aguiar Photography One look at the sixteen-year-old, prim and proper town goody-two-shoes, Hennessy Hanes, and Tate Casey knows he’s in trouble. He knows he should stay away from the preacher’s daughter, but there’s something about her he’s drawn to, and he can’t resist the pull. The more he gets to know her, the more he realizes that something isn’t right. He may not be able put his finger on what it is, but he’s determined to find out what’s going on with the girl with the haunted eyes. Tate didn’t anticipate that someone else would be just as determined to keep Hennessy’s nightmare a secret, and he never realizes just how far that person is willing go to keep those skeletons in the closet until it’s too late. With the very real threat of jail time hanging over his head, Tate leaves without a backwards g
http://kellysnerdyobsession.blogspot.com/2017/08/cover-reveal-burn-in-hail-by-lani-lynn.html

Friday, August 18, 2017

Tuesday, August 15, 2017

Cover Reveal: Two Bit by L. Wilder


Title: Two BitSeries: Satan's Fury MC #7Author: L. WilderGenre: MC RomanceRelease Date: August 22, 2017Cover Designer: Mayhem Cover CreationsCover Model: Konstantin Kamynin Where I was his weakness, he became my strength.Two Bit:I've never been one to hold back. I’ve always said what was on my mind-- right or wrong-- and earned my name because of it. Giving my two cents hasn’t always been a good thing, but on one fateful night, it led me to her. She was a once in a lifetime kind of girl. Undeniably beautiful. Fearless. Unforgettable.She was like a wildfire, scorching my soul, and in an instant, she had the power to burn right through me. I wanted her, but getting mixed up with her nearly cost me my life.I tried to fight it. I tried to save myself from the flame... but after one touch, I knew there was no turning back.Zoe would be mine.Zoe:Sometimes, you’ve got to hit rock bottom before you can find a way to move forward. Well, it’s time for me to find a way to move forward, be
http://kellysnerdyobsession.blogspot.com/2017/08/cover-reveal-two-bit-by-l-wilder.html

Friday, August 11, 2017

Blog Tour: Eternally London by Ellie Wade


Title: Eternally LondonSeries: The Flawed Heart Series #4Author: Ellie WadeGenre: Contemporary RomancePublished: July 29, 2017 Forever.I’ve found mine.
http://kellysnerdyobsession.blogspot.com/2017/08/blog-tour-eternally-london-by-ellie-wade.html

Thursday, August 10, 2017

Cover Reveal: Coming Up Roses by Kate Farlow


Title: Coming Up RosesSeries: Southern Roots #1Author: LK Farlow
http://kellysnerdyobsession.blogspot.com/2017/08/cover-reveal-coming-up-roses-by-kate.html

Cover Reveal: Start With Me by J. Saman


Title: Start With MeSeries: Start Again Series Book ThreeAuthor: J. SamanGenre: Contemporary Romance StandaloneRelease Date: October 16, 2017 ClaireNo relationships. No falling in love.
http://kellysnerdyobsession.blogspot.com/2017/08/cover-reveal-start-with-me-by-j-saman.html

Sunday, August 6, 2017

Release Blitz: The Devil has a British Accent by Z.N. Willett


Title: The Devil has a British AccentSeries: The White Carpet Series #1Author: Z.N. WillettGenre: Paranormal RomanceRelease Date: August 6, 2017 This is no simple Hollywood story of famous boy meets ordinary girl, who then fall in love and live happily ever after.This is about the town of dreamers and make believers; skilled at casting spells of deception and deceit. And what happens when the spell is lifted, and everything that you believe in is merely an illusion?When the world of happily ever after is altered and obscured, and not only by one enticing man?For Lauren Moreau, her journey is full of raw emotions that will tempt you with curiosity and intrigue, and squeeze out passion and angst until your heart bleeds.This is Hollywood, after all...~~I received this in exchange for my honest opinion~~This book was a little hard to get into. Once I did though, I was able to read it quickly! There are two insanely hot alpha males vying for Lauren's heart/safety. But, when Lauren finds ou
http://kellysnerdyobsession.blogspot.com/2017/08/release-blitz-devil-has-british-accent.html

Thursday, July 20, 2017

Release Blitz: Hard Love by Joanne Schwehm


Title: Hard LoveAuthor: Joanne SchwehmGenre: Contemporary Romance StandaloneRelease Date: July 18, 2017 Noah Winston’s life was perfect. He had it all: striking looks, more money than he could ever spend, good friends, and any woman he wanted.
http://kellysnerdyobsession.blogspot.com/2017/07/release-blitz-hard-love-by-joanne.html

Wednesday, July 19, 2017

Release Blitz: Where the Night Ends by Melissa Toppen


Title: Where the Night EndsAuthor: Melissa ToppenGenre: Coming to Age RomanceRelease Date: July 18, 2017 Hot Books and Sassy Girls Book Blog - “Where the night ends, will leave you emotional and breathless. This one gives you hope for true love and the author did a great job in capturing the emotions of true love.”My Time Out Book Blog - “I've never experienced so many emotions while reading a book. But at the same time brings back so many memories.”Book Haven Book Blog - “Completely phenomenal!! This book filled me with nostalgia for the power and longevity of a first time love, and literally brought me to my knees at 3am in a puddled mess on the floor when it was all over because I lost an entire day with Sebastian and Tessa.”
http://kellysnerdyobsession.blogspot.com/2017/07/release-blitz-where-night-ends-by.html

Release Blitz: The Therapist by J.A. Belfield


Title: The Therapist: The Complete SeriesAuthor: J.A. BelfieldGenre: Erotic RomanceRelease Date: July 19, 2017 Chase Walker: Founder of C.W. Consult. Sex therapist extraordinaire.
http://kellysnerdyobsession.blogspot.com/2017/07/release-blitz-therapist-by-ja-belfield.html

Tuesday, July 18, 2017

Blog Tour: Hopechest by Kailee Reese Samuels


Title: HopechestSeries: The SOS Series Book 4Author: Kailee Reese SamuelsGenre: Dark Erotic RomancePublished: July 2, 2017 Kaci agreed to the most important question of her life.And then she had her fiancé taken hostage.He played her game and trained for battle.
http://kellysnerdyobsession.blogspot.com/2017/07/blog-tour-hopechest-by-kailee-reese.html

Release Blitz: Glamour by various authors


Title: Glamour AnthologyAuthor: Skye Warren, AL Jackson, Sophie Jordan, Lili St. Germain, Nora Flite, Sierra Simone, and Nicola RendellGenre: Contemporary Fairytale RetellingsRelease Date: July 18, 2017 Once upon a time...
http://kellysnerdyobsession.blogspot.com/2017/07/release-blitz-glamour-by-various-authors.html

Now Available: Midnight Show by Mira Day


Title: Midnight ShowAuthor: Mira DayGenre: SuspenseRelease Date:
http://kellysnerdyobsession.blogspot.com/2017/07/now-available-midnight-show-by-mira-day.html

Monday, July 17, 2017

Release Blitz: Sexy Beast by Piper Rayne


Title: Sexy BeastSeries: Single Dads Club #3Author: Piper RayneGenre: Romantic ComedyRelease Date: July 17, 2017Cover Model: Rodney JacobsPhotographer: Wander Aguiar PhotographyCover Designer: RBA Designs 5 Star Review - “Holy Mother of Men! Hands down the best book of the series and Garrett is definitely one sexy beast!” - Fictional Rendezvous Book Blog
http://kellysnerdyobsession.blogspot.com/2017/07/release-blitz-sexy-beast-by-piper-rayne.html

Thursday, July 6, 2017

Cover Reveal: Losing My Religion by A.S. Tucker


Title: Losing My ReligionAuthor: A.S. TuckerGenre: M/M RomanceRelease Date: July 27, 2017 Jaden Barker is a good boy.For as long as he can remember, he’s been preparing for the day he’ll be called as a missionary for the Church of Jesus Christ of Latter Day Saints. He’s ready. He’s more than willing. And he can’t wait to spend the next two years serving the Lord and his church. But when a new proclamation from the church is announced, it leaves him questioning everything.Quinn Owens is trouble with a capital T.An aspiring actor living in the bowels of Los Angeles, he’s fought long and hard to get where he is, and he’s not willing to give it up for anything. Working for a homophobic boss presents quite a challenge when you’re a gay man, but Quinn knows losing this job means losing his dream.
http://kellysnerdyobsession.blogspot.com/2017/07/cover-reveal-losing-my-religion-by-as.html

Wednesday, June 28, 2017

Saturday, June 24, 2017

Release Blitz: Past Transgressions: A Russian Roulette Story by Janae Keyes


Title: Past Transgressions: A Russian Roulette Love StoryAuthor: Janae KeyesGenre: Contemporary Interracial RomanceRelease Date: June 23, 2017 Ms. Responsible, that’s what my roommate and best friend Katya calls me. I spend all my time working and I never take time for myself, always taking care of everyone. Until, Katya has me join her for a trip of a lifetime, three weeks in Russia.That’s where I met him.A hitman, a hired killer.
http://kellysnerdyobsession.blogspot.com/2017/06/release-blitz-past-transgressions.html

Friday, June 23, 2017

Blog Tour: Destiny by Faith Starr


Title: DestinySeries: Hilltops #1Author: Faith StarrGenre:
http://kellysnerdyobsession.blogspot.com/2017/06/blog-tour-destiny-by-faith-starr.html

Release Blitz: Redemption by Stephie Walls


Title: RedemptionAuthor: Stephie Walls
http://kellysnerdyobsession.blogspot.com/2017/06/release-blitz-redemption-by-stephie.html

Release Blitz: Pure Hearts by Jeannine Allison


Title: Pure HeartsAuthor: Jeannine AllisonGenre: Contemporary RomanceRelease Date: June 22, 2017 She gave me her kidney. I gave her my heart...Nicholas Blake learned a long time ago that nobody does anything for free. He’s felt the pain of lies and manipulations enough times to know that people only look out for themselves, and that all good deeds come with a price. So when he wakes up from a near deadly car accident and finds out a stranger is offering to donate her kidney, he’s immediately suspicious of her intentions.What he doesn’t expect is Iris Chamberlain, a beautiful woman with a big smile and an even bigger heart, claiming she just wants to help. The more time Nick spends with Iris, the more he starts to believe in what he always thought was impossible: a pure heart.But betrayal leaves a bitter mark. Will Nick be able to let go of his past and let Iris in? And will Iris be able to show him what it truly means to have a pure heart?United Indie Book Blog - “This is a be
http://kellysnerdyobsession.blogspot.com/2017/06/release-blitz-pure-hearts-by-jeannine.html

Thursday, June 22, 2017

Book Review: Paper Cranes by Jordan Ford


Paper Cranes by Jordan FordMy rating: 5 of 5 starsPaper Cranes is a beautiful book. It's taken me all week to write this review because I just don't think that my review will do it justice. Jordan has written a book that will make you laugh, cry, smile, and hug your kindle.I know that I cried in this book. Jordan put twists and surprises in this book that I don't think that I could have ever seen coming. Just like all of Jordan's book, you will love this book. View all my reviews
http://kellysnerdyobsession.blogspot.com/2017/06/book-review-paper-cranes-by-jordan-ford.html

Release Blitz: 13: Deja Vu Anthology


Title: 13: Déjà Vu Author: Carissa Lynch, Bradon Nave, D.A. Roach, Thomas S. Flowers, Sara Schoen, Taylor Henderson, Luke Swanson, Erin Lee, Jackie Sonnenberg, S. Valentine, Samie Sands, Marissa Farrar, Elizabeth RoderickGenre: Horror and Dark FictionRelease Date: June 20, 201713 came for you once. Are you ready to face it again?Evil can be fought. Ghosts can be hunted. But darkness can never be defeated. It only retreats, lurking in the shadows, waiting for you to let your guard down.You might think you’re free, but once it has its eyes set on you, there’s no escaping it. Whether today, tomorrow, or next week—it will strike. No matter where you run, where you hide, it will find you, and it will make your worst nightmares come true.13 chilling stories are about to test the limits of your fear, ready to show you the daunting truth of what lies beneath…The family with buried secrets. An old factory hiding shadows within its walls. A serial killer honing his deadly skills. It
http://kellysnerdyobsession.blogspot.com/2017/06/release-blitz-13-deja-vu-anthology.html

Release Blitz: Love Wasted by Shirl Rickman


Title: Love WastedAuthor: Shirl RickmanGenre: NA RomanceRelease Date:
http://kellysnerdyobsession.blogspot.com/2017/06/release-blitz-love-wasted-by-shirl.html

Release Package: Ultimate Game Changer by Kira Adams


Title: Ultimate Game ChangerAuthor: Kira AdamsGenre: Contemporary/Erotic RomanceRelease Date: June 22, 2017Universal Buy Link - http://getbook.at/UltimateGameChanger
http://kellysnerdyobsession.blogspot.com/2017/06/release-package-ultimate-game-changer.html

Wednesday, June 21, 2017

Release Blitz: Kingdom of Darkness by Tricia Copeland


Title: Kingdom of DarknessSeries: Kingdom Journals #2Author: Tricia CopelandGenre: YA Paranormal RomanceRelease Date: June 21, 2017 “… the previous night’s vision, or whatever it was, ended with a name I heard clear as day, as if the people were in my room. Ivy, the girl and boy recited together.”
http://kellysnerdyobsession.blogspot.com/2017/06/release-blitz-kingdom-of-darkness-by.html

Cover Reveal: One Fear by Belle Brooks


Title: One FearSeries: The Game of Life Series #1Author: Belle BrooksGenre: Psychological suspense romanceRelease Date: July 7, 2017~ Pre-Order Special: $0.99 ~“My one fear is now my reality.”He didn’t offer his name when he fulfilled his need to include me as a player in his game.I’m number thirteen. Just a number given to the bitches who wronged him.I was blindsided. Stolen from my life. In his devilled eyes, I have a debt to pay…he wants my final breath to see us even.“I know who you are Morgan Banks, the question is, who am I? Five games will set you free when you can tell me who I’d be.”- The Wolf.
http://kellysnerdyobsession.blogspot.com/2017/06/cover-reveal-one-fear-by-belle-brooks.html

Cover Reveal: Midnight Show by Mire Day


Title: Midnight ShowAuthor: Mira DayGenre: SuspenseRelease Date:
http://kellysnerdyobsession.blogspot.com/2017/06/cover-reveal-midnight-show-by-mire-day.html

Now Available: Vanishing Act by AM Madden


Title: Vanishing ActAuthor: AM MaddenGenre: Contemporary RomanceRelease: June 20, 2017Publisher: Random House / Loveswept In this captivating standalone romance from the USA Today bestselling author of Stone Walls, Hollywood’s hottest actor meets his dream woman: a free spirit who has no idea who he is.After personal heartbreak and professional setbacks, Landon Price is running on empty. If he doesn’t take a break from the public eye soon, he’ll risk becoming another cautionary tale in a town that’s full of them. So in between film projects, Landon asks his agent to clear his schedule and then he simply . . . vanishes. Renting a discreet home on a remote Hawaiian beach for the summer, Landon begins to recharge. And in the process of finding himself, he meets a beautiful, feisty local who challenges everything he thinks he knows.Zara Jobert has no interest in being a conquest for a cocky playboy from the mainland—even one with undeniable charisma and movie-star good looks. So
http://kellysnerdyobsession.blogspot.com/2017/06/now-available-vanishing-act-by-am-madden.html

Release Blitz: Sons of Wrath Boxset by Keri Lake


Title: Sons of Wrath BoxsetSeries: Sons of Wrath (1-3)Author: Keri LakeGenre: Paranormal RomanceRelease Date:
http://kellysnerdyobsession.blogspot.com/2017/06/release-blitz-sons-of-wrath-boxset-by.html

Release Blitz: Fallen Flame by JM Miller


Title: Fallen FlameSeries: Fallen Flame #1Author: J.M. MillerGenre: YA FantasyRelease Date:
http://kellysnerdyobsession.blogspot.com/2017/06/release-blitz-fallen-flame-by-jm-miller.html

Blog Tour: Cody (Southside Skulls MC) by Jessie Cooke


Title: CodySeries: Southside Skulls Motorcycle ClubAuthor: Jessie CookeGenre: MC RomanceRelease Date: June 16, 2017 Books Laid Bare - “There were so many twists and turns in the story that I found the anticipation almost too much at times, but what I would suggest is that you make yourself comfy and dig in because as far as MC stories go this was pretty enjoyable and the characters certainly had plenty to say for themselves.”Wendy’s Book Blog - “This is a fast paced, action packed storyline, with drama, secrets, and passion.” Cody Miller has just been released from serving 8 years in prison for avenging the death of his brother.His only family are those at the Southside Skulls Outlaw Biker Club, where the girl he loves lives, but he hasn’t heard from her since his incarceration and no one is telling him what he wants to hear… that she still loves him.Macy Linden awaits anxiously for Cody’s return, and how he will react when he learns of her life now.
http://kellysnerdyobsession.blogspot.com/2017/06/blog-tour-cody-southside-skulls-mc-by.html

Release Tour: Diablo by Chiah Wilder


Title: DiabloSeries: Night Rebels MC #3Author: Chiah WilderGenre: MC Romance (can be standalone)Release: June 20, 2017 Diablo, Sergeant-At-Arms of the Night Rebels MC, doesn’t chase women the way his fellow brothers do. Women flock to the ripped, bearded, tatted biker, but he pushes them away. His past haunts him and rage burns deep inside him. His only focus is the club, his Harley, and his shots of whiskey. He doesn’t want a woman messing with his life. He doesn’t trust them. Then he sees her. Her hazel eyes reflect sadness and regret. He’s drawn to the loneliness that fills her up—it haunts him. She’s his employer’s daughter. He knows he should stay away from her, but he can’t. He wants to take her in his arms and protect her, but she won’t even talk to him. Diablo’s not the type to give up. He wants her, and he’ll do everything he can to make her his. Fallon Richardson can’t stand a man’s touch. Ever since her mother left her when she was a young girl, sh
http://kellysnerdyobsession.blogspot.com/2017/06/release-tour-diablo-by-chiah-wilder.html

Tuesday, June 20, 2017

Blog Tour: Whisper Forever by C.A. Harms


Title: Whisper ForeverAuthor: C.A. HarmsGenre: Contemporary RomanceRelease Date:
http://kellysnerdyobsession.blogspot.com/2017/06/blog-tour-whisper-forever-by-ca-harms.html

Release Blitz: Rise of the Sea Witch by Stacey Rourke


Title: Rise of the Sea WitchSeries: Unfortunate Soul Chronicles #1Author: Stacey RourkeGenre: YA fairy tale retelling
http://kellysnerdyobsession.blogspot.com/2017/06/release-blitz-rise-of-sea-witch-by.html

Blog Tour: New Moon by Lisa Kessler


Title: New MoonSeries: The Moon SeriesAuthor: Lisa KesslerGenre: Paranormal Romance
http://kellysnerdyobsession.blogspot.com/2017/06/blog-tour-new-moon-by-lisa-kessler.html

Pre-Order Blitz: Broken Lyric by RB Hilliard


Title: Broken LyricSeries: Meltdown Series #2Author: RB HilliardGenre: Romantic Suspense/RockRelease Date:
http://kellysnerdyobsession.blogspot.com/2017/06/pre-order-blitz-broken-lyric-by-rb.html

Blog Tour: My Life as a Country Album by LJ Evans


Title: My Life as a Country AlbumAuthor: LJ EvansGenre: Coming of Age RomancePublished: April 17, 2017 Ever since she was four and fell from the treehouse into neighbor boy, Jake’s, arms, tomboy Cam Swayne has been determined that the football hero keep his eyes firmly attached on her. But the three years between them, Jake’s long line of gaggling geese, health issues, and even their own parents seem to tear at the fabric that is them. Will they ever get their happily ever after?Cam feels as if there is only one person in her whole world. That is super hero football player and neighbor, Jake Phillips. Her entire life has revolved around him since the time she was born. And while Jake’s devotion seems strictly protective in her early years, she knows he isn’t himself with anyone but her. Cam will not be satisfied until he is completely hers and Lord help anyone who ever gets in Cam’s way. While life passes by, Jake and Cam are there for each other in both simple and miraculou
http://kellysnerdyobsession.blogspot.com/2017/06/blog-tour-my-life-as-country-album-by.html

Monday, June 19, 2017

Pre-Order/Release Blitz: Imperfect Love by Jade Royal


Title: Imperfect LoveSeries: Limits of Love Series Book OneAuthor: Jade RoyalGenre: Dark Erotic RomanceRelease Date: June 17, 2017 Harrison is a ladies’ man. Women flock to him like bees to honey. He’s tall, smooth, handsome and chocolatey fine. The fact that he’s a military man only heightens his appeal. Harrison is used women flirting and enticing him, but he never thought that Shelly would be one of them. After indulging in one too many spiked eggnogs, Shelly decides to flirt with the man t she’s been in love with since she was a teenager. How far is she willing to go to try to convince Harrison to give them a try?Hello,I’m Jade and I’m a closeted writer. I’ve been writing short stories and the likes since I was a young girl but kept all of those words for myself. I’ve been told a number of times that I write well and that I should publish. The thing is… you can’t put yourself out there for that level of criticism unless you’re ready. I had a small blog years
http://kellysnerdyobsession.blogspot.com/2017/06/pre-orderrelease-blitz-imperfect-love.html

Friday, June 16, 2017

Blog Tour: Dark Experiments by Lana Campbell


Title: Dark ExperimentAuthor: Lana CampbellGenre: Paranormal RomanceRelease Date:
http://kellysnerdyobsession.blogspot.com/2017/06/blog-tour-dark-experiments-by-lana.html

Release Blitz: Love Rewritten by J. Saman


Title: Love RewrittenAuthor: J. SamanGenre: New Adult RomanceRelease Date: June 12, 2017 Abby Scofield's love life has been all sorts of wrong. So when lacrosse star, Brandon Kessler, comes along with his all-American good looks, easy disposition and magnetic charm, things seem to be looking up. Even if they come from two totally different worlds. Xander Novak is the gorgeous, volatile and often times mean best friend of Abby's twin brother, Aubrey. Her relationship with him is strained at best. But when Xander moves in unexpectedly, things seem to shift between them. But in what direction? One night of deception, lies, and heartbreak are a common link the three share. When the truth about that night comes out, none of their lives will ever be the same. Will Abby be able to find the love she's been searching for or will everything in her world fall apart? Warning: Strong language and moderate sexual content. I find my way back into the bar and am immediately accosted by Aubrey, who is
http://kellysnerdyobsession.blogspot.com/2017/06/release-blitz-love-rewritten-by-j-saman.html

Blog Tour: Hard Stick by L.P. Dover


Title: Hard StickSeries: A Breakaway NovelAuthor: L.P. DoverGenre: Romantic SuspenseRelease Date: June 13, 2017Publisher: Random House/Loveswept He carries a big stick. And he’s not afraid to use it.On the ice, I’m Kellan Carter, powerhouse enforcer for the Charlotte Strikers. Off the ice, I’m just a regular guy. The last thing I want is to get mobbed by a bunch of groupies who are only after me for my fame and money. My ideal woman knows how to enjoy a little good, clean fun—and maybe some not-so-clean fun too. That’s the kind of girl I’d never let go.When Kristen Robinson, the gorgeous, down-to-earth bartender I’ve been crushing on, agrees to let me take her out, I’m thrilled. We have an amazing night together, culminating in the most electrifying kiss of my life—and that’s it. Kristen tells me we can’t see each other again, but I know that kiss meant as much to her as it did to me. What I don’t know is that Kristen has a dangerous secret. . . .I’ve proved
http://kellysnerdyobsession.blogspot.com/2017/06/blog-tour-hard-stick-by-lp-dover.html

Release Blitz: Rough and Ready by Hayley Faiman


Title: Rough and ReadySeries: Notorious Devils MC #5Author: Hayley FaimanGenre: MC RomanceRelease Date: June 16, 2017Cover Designer:
http://kellysnerdyobsession.blogspot.com/2017/06/release-blitz-rough-and-ready-by-hayley.html

Release Blitz: Cody by Jessie Cooke


Title: CodySeries: Southside Skulls Motorcycle ClubAuthor: Jessie CookeGenre: MC RomanceRelease Date: June 16, 2017 Cody Miller has just been released from serving 8 years in prison for avenging the death of his brother.His only family are those at the Southside Skulls Outlaw Biker Club, where the girl he loves lives, but he hasn’t heard from her since his incarceration and no one is telling him what he wants to hear… that she still loves him.Macy Linden awaits anxiously for Cody’s return, and how he will react when he learns of her life now.
http://kellysnerdyobsession.blogspot.com/2017/06/release-blitz-cody-by-jessie-cooke.html

Cover Reveal: Playing Irish by Brooke Harris


Title: Playing IrishAuthor: Brooke HarrisGenre: Romantic SuspenseRelease: July 1, 2017 Evangeline Andrews is quiet and unassuming, or at least she hopes that’s how people see her. Fleeing her life in New Jersey to hide in Dublin the last thing she needs are her secrets following her across the Atlantic. And what’s the best way to keep a secret? Keep your mouth shut. Life is one big game for online-gaming genius Julian Harte, and he plays to win every time. Becoming a self-made millionaire before his 30th birthday, Julian’s office is his playground, and he sets the rules. Julian hasn’t lost a round yet and he’s used to getting everything he wants. He wants Evangeline. But she doesn’t want to play. Meet the Irish Alpha with a rulebook as thick as his accent.a Rafflecopter giveaway
http://kellysnerdyobsession.blogspot.com/2017/06/cover-reveal-playing-irish-by-brooke.html