Saturday, June 24, 2017

Release Blitz: Past Transgressions: A Russian Roulette Story by Janae Keyes


Title: Past Transgressions: A Russian Roulette Love StoryAuthor: Janae KeyesGenre: Contemporary Interracial RomanceRelease Date: June 23, 2017 Ms. Responsible, that’s what my roommate and best friend Katya calls me. I spend all my time working and I never take time for myself, always taking care of everyone. Until, Katya has me join her for a trip of a lifetime, three weeks in Russia.That’s where I met him.A hitman, a hired killer.
http://kellysnerdyobsession.blogspot.com/2017/06/release-blitz-past-transgressions.html

Friday, June 23, 2017

Blog Tour: Destiny by Faith Starr


Title: DestinySeries: Hilltops #1Author: Faith StarrGenre:
http://kellysnerdyobsession.blogspot.com/2017/06/blog-tour-destiny-by-faith-starr.html

Release Blitz: Redemption by Stephie Walls


Title: RedemptionAuthor: Stephie Walls
http://kellysnerdyobsession.blogspot.com/2017/06/release-blitz-redemption-by-stephie.html

Release Blitz: Pure Hearts by Jeannine Allison


Title: Pure HeartsAuthor: Jeannine AllisonGenre: Contemporary RomanceRelease Date: June 22, 2017 She gave me her kidney. I gave her my heart...Nicholas Blake learned a long time ago that nobody does anything for free. He’s felt the pain of lies and manipulations enough times to know that people only look out for themselves, and that all good deeds come with a price. So when he wakes up from a near deadly car accident and finds out a stranger is offering to donate her kidney, he’s immediately suspicious of her intentions.What he doesn’t expect is Iris Chamberlain, a beautiful woman with a big smile and an even bigger heart, claiming she just wants to help. The more time Nick spends with Iris, the more he starts to believe in what he always thought was impossible: a pure heart.But betrayal leaves a bitter mark. Will Nick be able to let go of his past and let Iris in? And will Iris be able to show him what it truly means to have a pure heart?United Indie Book Blog - “This is a be
http://kellysnerdyobsession.blogspot.com/2017/06/release-blitz-pure-hearts-by-jeannine.html

Thursday, June 22, 2017

Book Review: Paper Cranes by Jordan Ford


Paper Cranes by Jordan FordMy rating: 5 of 5 starsPaper Cranes is a beautiful book. It's taken me all week to write this review because I just don't think that my review will do it justice. Jordan has written a book that will make you laugh, cry, smile, and hug your kindle.I know that I cried in this book. Jordan put twists and surprises in this book that I don't think that I could have ever seen coming. Just like all of Jordan's book, you will love this book. View all my reviews
http://kellysnerdyobsession.blogspot.com/2017/06/book-review-paper-cranes-by-jordan-ford.html

Release Blitz: 13: Deja Vu Anthology


Title: 13: Déjà Vu Author: Carissa Lynch, Bradon Nave, D.A. Roach, Thomas S. Flowers, Sara Schoen, Taylor Henderson, Luke Swanson, Erin Lee, Jackie Sonnenberg, S. Valentine, Samie Sands, Marissa Farrar, Elizabeth RoderickGenre: Horror and Dark FictionRelease Date: June 20, 201713 came for you once. Are you ready to face it again?Evil can be fought. Ghosts can be hunted. But darkness can never be defeated. It only retreats, lurking in the shadows, waiting for you to let your guard down.You might think you’re free, but once it has its eyes set on you, there’s no escaping it. Whether today, tomorrow, or next week—it will strike. No matter where you run, where you hide, it will find you, and it will make your worst nightmares come true.13 chilling stories are about to test the limits of your fear, ready to show you the daunting truth of what lies beneath…The family with buried secrets. An old factory hiding shadows within its walls. A serial killer honing his deadly skills. It
http://kellysnerdyobsession.blogspot.com/2017/06/release-blitz-13-deja-vu-anthology.html

Release Blitz: Love Wasted by Shirl Rickman


Title: Love WastedAuthor: Shirl RickmanGenre: NA RomanceRelease Date:
http://kellysnerdyobsession.blogspot.com/2017/06/release-blitz-love-wasted-by-shirl.html

Release Package: Ultimate Game Changer by Kira Adams


Title: Ultimate Game ChangerAuthor: Kira AdamsGenre: Contemporary/Erotic RomanceRelease Date: June 22, 2017Universal Buy Link - http://getbook.at/UltimateGameChanger
http://kellysnerdyobsession.blogspot.com/2017/06/release-package-ultimate-game-changer.html

Wednesday, June 21, 2017

Release Blitz: Kingdom of Darkness by Tricia Copeland


Title: Kingdom of DarknessSeries: Kingdom Journals #2Author: Tricia CopelandGenre: YA Paranormal RomanceRelease Date: June 21, 2017 “… the previous night’s vision, or whatever it was, ended with a name I heard clear as day, as if the people were in my room. Ivy, the girl and boy recited together.”
http://kellysnerdyobsession.blogspot.com/2017/06/release-blitz-kingdom-of-darkness-by.html

Cover Reveal: One Fear by Belle Brooks


Title: One FearSeries: The Game of Life Series #1Author: Belle BrooksGenre: Psychological suspense romanceRelease Date: July 7, 2017~ Pre-Order Special: $0.99 ~“My one fear is now my reality.”He didn’t offer his name when he fulfilled his need to include me as a player in his game.I’m number thirteen. Just a number given to the bitches who wronged him.I was blindsided. Stolen from my life. In his devilled eyes, I have a debt to pay…he wants my final breath to see us even.“I know who you are Morgan Banks, the question is, who am I? Five games will set you free when you can tell me who I’d be.”- The Wolf.
http://kellysnerdyobsession.blogspot.com/2017/06/cover-reveal-one-fear-by-belle-brooks.html

Cover Reveal: Midnight Show by Mire Day


Title: Midnight ShowAuthor: Mira DayGenre: SuspenseRelease Date:
http://kellysnerdyobsession.blogspot.com/2017/06/cover-reveal-midnight-show-by-mire-day.html

Now Available: Vanishing Act by AM Madden


Title: Vanishing ActAuthor: AM MaddenGenre: Contemporary RomanceRelease: June 20, 2017Publisher: Random House / Loveswept In this captivating standalone romance from the USA Today bestselling author of Stone Walls, Hollywood’s hottest actor meets his dream woman: a free spirit who has no idea who he is.After personal heartbreak and professional setbacks, Landon Price is running on empty. If he doesn’t take a break from the public eye soon, he’ll risk becoming another cautionary tale in a town that’s full of them. So in between film projects, Landon asks his agent to clear his schedule and then he simply . . . vanishes. Renting a discreet home on a remote Hawaiian beach for the summer, Landon begins to recharge. And in the process of finding himself, he meets a beautiful, feisty local who challenges everything he thinks he knows.Zara Jobert has no interest in being a conquest for a cocky playboy from the mainland—even one with undeniable charisma and movie-star good looks. So
http://kellysnerdyobsession.blogspot.com/2017/06/now-available-vanishing-act-by-am-madden.html

Release Blitz: Sons of Wrath Boxset by Keri Lake


Title: Sons of Wrath BoxsetSeries: Sons of Wrath (1-3)Author: Keri LakeGenre: Paranormal RomanceRelease Date:
http://kellysnerdyobsession.blogspot.com/2017/06/release-blitz-sons-of-wrath-boxset-by.html

Release Blitz: Fallen Flame by JM Miller


Title: Fallen FlameSeries: Fallen Flame #1Author: J.M. MillerGenre: YA FantasyRelease Date:
http://kellysnerdyobsession.blogspot.com/2017/06/release-blitz-fallen-flame-by-jm-miller.html

Blog Tour: Cody (Southside Skulls MC) by Jessie Cooke


Title: CodySeries: Southside Skulls Motorcycle ClubAuthor: Jessie CookeGenre: MC RomanceRelease Date: June 16, 2017 Books Laid Bare - “There were so many twists and turns in the story that I found the anticipation almost too much at times, but what I would suggest is that you make yourself comfy and dig in because as far as MC stories go this was pretty enjoyable and the characters certainly had plenty to say for themselves.”Wendy’s Book Blog - “This is a fast paced, action packed storyline, with drama, secrets, and passion.” Cody Miller has just been released from serving 8 years in prison for avenging the death of his brother.His only family are those at the Southside Skulls Outlaw Biker Club, where the girl he loves lives, but he hasn’t heard from her since his incarceration and no one is telling him what he wants to hear… that she still loves him.Macy Linden awaits anxiously for Cody’s return, and how he will react when he learns of her life now.
http://kellysnerdyobsession.blogspot.com/2017/06/blog-tour-cody-southside-skulls-mc-by.html

Release Tour: Diablo by Chiah Wilder


Title: DiabloSeries: Night Rebels MC #3Author: Chiah WilderGenre: MC Romance (can be standalone)Release: June 20, 2017 Diablo, Sergeant-At-Arms of the Night Rebels MC, doesn’t chase women the way his fellow brothers do. Women flock to the ripped, bearded, tatted biker, but he pushes them away. His past haunts him and rage burns deep inside him. His only focus is the club, his Harley, and his shots of whiskey. He doesn’t want a woman messing with his life. He doesn’t trust them. Then he sees her. Her hazel eyes reflect sadness and regret. He’s drawn to the loneliness that fills her up—it haunts him. She’s his employer’s daughter. He knows he should stay away from her, but he can’t. He wants to take her in his arms and protect her, but she won’t even talk to him. Diablo’s not the type to give up. He wants her, and he’ll do everything he can to make her his. Fallon Richardson can’t stand a man’s touch. Ever since her mother left her when she was a young girl, sh
http://kellysnerdyobsession.blogspot.com/2017/06/release-tour-diablo-by-chiah-wilder.html

Tuesday, June 20, 2017

Blog Tour: Whisper Forever by C.A. Harms


Title: Whisper ForeverAuthor: C.A. HarmsGenre: Contemporary RomanceRelease Date:
http://kellysnerdyobsession.blogspot.com/2017/06/blog-tour-whisper-forever-by-ca-harms.html

Release Blitz: Rise of the Sea Witch by Stacey Rourke


Title: Rise of the Sea WitchSeries: Unfortunate Soul Chronicles #1Author: Stacey RourkeGenre: YA fairy tale retelling
http://kellysnerdyobsession.blogspot.com/2017/06/release-blitz-rise-of-sea-witch-by.html

Blog Tour: New Moon by Lisa Kessler


Title: New MoonSeries: The Moon SeriesAuthor: Lisa KesslerGenre: Paranormal Romance
http://kellysnerdyobsession.blogspot.com/2017/06/blog-tour-new-moon-by-lisa-kessler.html

Pre-Order Blitz: Broken Lyric by RB Hilliard


Title: Broken LyricSeries: Meltdown Series #2Author: RB HilliardGenre: Romantic Suspense/RockRelease Date:
http://kellysnerdyobsession.blogspot.com/2017/06/pre-order-blitz-broken-lyric-by-rb.html

Blog Tour: My Life as a Country Album by LJ Evans


Title: My Life as a Country AlbumAuthor: LJ EvansGenre: Coming of Age RomancePublished: April 17, 2017 Ever since she was four and fell from the treehouse into neighbor boy, Jake’s, arms, tomboy Cam Swayne has been determined that the football hero keep his eyes firmly attached on her. But the three years between them, Jake’s long line of gaggling geese, health issues, and even their own parents seem to tear at the fabric that is them. Will they ever get their happily ever after?Cam feels as if there is only one person in her whole world. That is super hero football player and neighbor, Jake Phillips. Her entire life has revolved around him since the time she was born. And while Jake’s devotion seems strictly protective in her early years, she knows he isn’t himself with anyone but her. Cam will not be satisfied until he is completely hers and Lord help anyone who ever gets in Cam’s way. While life passes by, Jake and Cam are there for each other in both simple and miraculou
http://kellysnerdyobsession.blogspot.com/2017/06/blog-tour-my-life-as-country-album-by.html

Monday, June 19, 2017

Pre-Order/Release Blitz: Imperfect Love by Jade Royal


Title: Imperfect LoveSeries: Limits of Love Series Book OneAuthor: Jade RoyalGenre: Dark Erotic RomanceRelease Date: June 17, 2017 Harrison is a ladies’ man. Women flock to him like bees to honey. He’s tall, smooth, handsome and chocolatey fine. The fact that he’s a military man only heightens his appeal. Harrison is used women flirting and enticing him, but he never thought that Shelly would be one of them. After indulging in one too many spiked eggnogs, Shelly decides to flirt with the man t she’s been in love with since she was a teenager. How far is she willing to go to try to convince Harrison to give them a try?Hello,I’m Jade and I’m a closeted writer. I’ve been writing short stories and the likes since I was a young girl but kept all of those words for myself. I’ve been told a number of times that I write well and that I should publish. The thing is… you can’t put yourself out there for that level of criticism unless you’re ready. I had a small blog years
http://kellysnerdyobsession.blogspot.com/2017/06/pre-orderrelease-blitz-imperfect-love.html

Friday, June 16, 2017

Blog Tour: Dark Experiments by Lana Campbell


Title: Dark ExperimentAuthor: Lana CampbellGenre: Paranormal RomanceRelease Date:
http://kellysnerdyobsession.blogspot.com/2017/06/blog-tour-dark-experiments-by-lana.html

Release Blitz: Love Rewritten by J. Saman


Title: Love RewrittenAuthor: J. SamanGenre: New Adult RomanceRelease Date: June 12, 2017 Abby Scofield's love life has been all sorts of wrong. So when lacrosse star, Brandon Kessler, comes along with his all-American good looks, easy disposition and magnetic charm, things seem to be looking up. Even if they come from two totally different worlds. Xander Novak is the gorgeous, volatile and often times mean best friend of Abby's twin brother, Aubrey. Her relationship with him is strained at best. But when Xander moves in unexpectedly, things seem to shift between them. But in what direction? One night of deception, lies, and heartbreak are a common link the three share. When the truth about that night comes out, none of their lives will ever be the same. Will Abby be able to find the love she's been searching for or will everything in her world fall apart? Warning: Strong language and moderate sexual content. I find my way back into the bar and am immediately accosted by Aubrey, who is
http://kellysnerdyobsession.blogspot.com/2017/06/release-blitz-love-rewritten-by-j-saman.html

Blog Tour: Hard Stick by L.P. Dover


Title: Hard StickSeries: A Breakaway NovelAuthor: L.P. DoverGenre: Romantic SuspenseRelease Date: June 13, 2017Publisher: Random House/Loveswept He carries a big stick. And he’s not afraid to use it.On the ice, I’m Kellan Carter, powerhouse enforcer for the Charlotte Strikers. Off the ice, I’m just a regular guy. The last thing I want is to get mobbed by a bunch of groupies who are only after me for my fame and money. My ideal woman knows how to enjoy a little good, clean fun—and maybe some not-so-clean fun too. That’s the kind of girl I’d never let go.When Kristen Robinson, the gorgeous, down-to-earth bartender I’ve been crushing on, agrees to let me take her out, I’m thrilled. We have an amazing night together, culminating in the most electrifying kiss of my life—and that’s it. Kristen tells me we can’t see each other again, but I know that kiss meant as much to her as it did to me. What I don’t know is that Kristen has a dangerous secret. . . .I’ve proved
http://kellysnerdyobsession.blogspot.com/2017/06/blog-tour-hard-stick-by-lp-dover.html

Release Blitz: Rough and Ready by Hayley Faiman


Title: Rough and ReadySeries: Notorious Devils MC #5Author: Hayley FaimanGenre: MC RomanceRelease Date: June 16, 2017Cover Designer:
http://kellysnerdyobsession.blogspot.com/2017/06/release-blitz-rough-and-ready-by-hayley.html

Release Blitz: Cody by Jessie Cooke


Title: CodySeries: Southside Skulls Motorcycle ClubAuthor: Jessie CookeGenre: MC RomanceRelease Date: June 16, 2017 Cody Miller has just been released from serving 8 years in prison for avenging the death of his brother.His only family are those at the Southside Skulls Outlaw Biker Club, where the girl he loves lives, but he hasn’t heard from her since his incarceration and no one is telling him what he wants to hear… that she still loves him.Macy Linden awaits anxiously for Cody’s return, and how he will react when he learns of her life now.
http://kellysnerdyobsession.blogspot.com/2017/06/release-blitz-cody-by-jessie-cooke.html

Cover Reveal: Playing Irish by Brooke Harris


Title: Playing IrishAuthor: Brooke HarrisGenre: Romantic SuspenseRelease: July 1, 2017 Evangeline Andrews is quiet and unassuming, or at least she hopes that’s how people see her. Fleeing her life in New Jersey to hide in Dublin the last thing she needs are her secrets following her across the Atlantic. And what’s the best way to keep a secret? Keep your mouth shut. Life is one big game for online-gaming genius Julian Harte, and he plays to win every time. Becoming a self-made millionaire before his 30th birthday, Julian’s office is his playground, and he sets the rules. Julian hasn’t lost a round yet and he’s used to getting everything he wants. He wants Evangeline. But she doesn’t want to play. Meet the Irish Alpha with a rulebook as thick as his accent.a Rafflecopter giveaway
http://kellysnerdyobsession.blogspot.com/2017/06/cover-reveal-playing-irish-by-brooke.html

Cover Reveal: Obscene Duet by Natalie Bennett


Titles: Love Obscene & Love CorruptedSeries: Obscene DuetAuthor: Natalie BennettGenre: Dark Erotic RomanceRelease Date:
http://kellysnerdyobsession.blogspot.com/2017/06/cover-reveal-obscene-duet-by-natalie.html

Thursday, June 15, 2017

Cover Reveal: Whiskey's Reemption


Title: Whiskey's RedemptionSeries: Crown & Anchor SeriesAuthor: Kerri AnnGenre: Contemporary Romance w/ Mafia ElementsRelease Date:
http://kellysnerdyobsession.blogspot.com/2017/06/cover-reveal-whiskeys-reemption.html

Tuesday, June 13, 2017

Cover Reveal: Execution by Lucia Franco


Title: ExecutionSeries: Off Balance, Book 2Author: Lucia FrancoGenre: Forbidden RomanceRelease Date:
http://kellysnerdyobsession.blogspot.com/2017/06/cover-reveal-execution-by-lucia-franco.html

Now Available: Hard Stick by L.P. Dover


Title: Hard StickSeries: A Breakaway NovelAuthor: L.P. DoverGenre: Romantic SuspenseRelease Date: June 13, 2017Publisher: Random House/Loveswept He carries a big stick. And he’s not afraid to use it.On the ice, I’m Kellan Carter, powerhouse enforcer for the Charlotte Strikers. Off the ice, I’m just a regular guy. The last thing I want is to get mobbed by a bunch of groupies who are only after me for my fame and money. My ideal woman knows how to enjoy a little good, clean fun—and maybe some not-so-clean fun too. That’s the kind of girl I’d never let go.When Kristen Robinson, the gorgeous, down-to-earth bartender I’ve been crushing on, agrees to let me take her out, I’m thrilled. We have an amazing night together, culminating in the most electrifying kiss of my life—and that’s it. Kristen tells me we can’t see each other again, but I know that kiss meant as much to her as it did to me. What I don’t know is that Kristen has a dangerous secret. . . .I’ve proved
http://kellysnerdyobsession.blogspot.com/2017/06/now-available-hard-stick-by-lp-dover.html

Now Available: Different Sides by Marissa Dobson


Title: Different SidesSeries: Phantom Security Book 1Author: Marissa DobsonGenre: Romantic Suspense/Contemporary RomanceRelease Date: June 13, 2017 Murder? One call is all it takes to shatter Elise Dalton’s heart. Her father’s been murdered and the accused is none other than the man she had given her heart to. Though he’d cut himself out of her life years earlier, being the daughter to the chief of police, she has heard enough gossip to let her know that the choices he’s made have lead him down a path of self-destruction. He isn’t the same man she’d fallen in love with but a part of her doesn’t want to believe he could kill her father in cold blood.Gun carrying, motorcycle riding, bad boy Flash Arquette has done some terrible shit in his life. He’s even taken the fall for someone, and every time he’s done the time for his crimes. This time, though, he’s innocent and no one’s listening to him. He doesn’t care what anyone thinks of him except Elise. She had to kn
http://kellysnerdyobsession.blogspot.com/2017/06/now-available-different-sides-by.html

Release boost: Damaged Goods by L. Wilder


Title: Damaged GoodsSeries: The Redemption SeriesAuthor: L. WilderGenre: Romantic SuspenseRelease Date:
http://kellysnerdyobsession.blogspot.com/2017/06/release-boost-damaged-goods-by-l-wilder.html

Release Reveal: Above and Beyond by Kathryn Shay


Title: Above and BeyondSeries: To Serve and Protect #1Author: Kathryn Shay
http://kellysnerdyobsession.blogspot.com/2017/06/release-reveal-above-and-beyond-by.html

Cover Reveal: Elusive by LA Fiore


Title: ElusiveSeries: Book #1 Shipwrecked SeriesAuthor: L. A. FioreGenre: Contemporary Romance
http://kellysnerdyobsession.blogspot.com/2017/06/cover-reveal-elusive-by-la-fiore.html

Monday, June 12, 2017

Blog Tour: Rock My Body by Lee Piper


Title: Rock My Body (A Mondez Novel, 2)Author: Lee PiperGenre: Contemporary RomanceRelease Date:
http://kellysnerdyobsession.blogspot.com/2017/06/blog-tour-rock-my-body-by-lee-piper.html

Now Available: Searching For Love by Christine Zolendz


Title: Searching for LoveSeries: Behind Blue Lines SeriesAuthor: Christine ZolendzGenre: Contemporary RomanceRelease Date: June 12, 2017 What’s sexier than a man in uniform? A whole precinct full of them...Searching for Love is the second book in the Behind Blue Lines Series by Christine Zolendz.What you're looking for might be right in front of you...BROOKE FURYBetrayed. Destroyed. Shattered.But, I'm used to it.After all, I'm a cop, and I've seen the worst.I just never thought it would happen to me.But it did.Now, I can't trust anyone.Not him.Not myself.Nobody.RYAN CAGEDetermined. Loyal. Honest.But she won't trust me,Won't let me in.Even though I'm a detective,
http://kellysnerdyobsession.blogspot.com/2017/06/now-available-searching-for-love-by.html

Now Available: Dirty Talker by Piper Rayne


Title: Dirty Talker
http://kellysnerdyobsession.blogspot.com/2017/06/now-available-dirty-talker-by-piper.html

Cover Reveal: Bed of Lies Vol 2 by Niquel


Title: Bed of LiesSeries: Bed of Lies Vol 2Author: NiquelGenre: Dark Erotic Romance StandaloneRelease Date:
http://kellysnerdyobsession.blogspot.com/2017/06/cover-reveal-bed-of-lies-vol-2-by-niquel.html

Cover Reveal: Break Line by Sarah E. Green


Title: Break LineAuthor: Sarah E. GreenGenre: New Adult/Contemporary RomanceRelease Date: June 30, 2017 Emery Lawson was on the path to follow her dad’s footsteps. Going pro in surfing had always been the plan. The dream. Until it wasn’t. Now, at nineteen, everyone thinks Emery is done surfing and, aside from two of her best friends, no one knows the truth. Emery hasn’t stopped surfing. What was once her dream is now her little secret.But if she wants to go pro, that secret is going to have to come out.Twenty-two-year-old Sebastian “Bash” Cleaton has worked hard to get to where he is. For eight years he’s never had a day off, never taken a vacation. He is the best in his sport for a reason. But the passion that once drove him to chase the waves is missing. And Bash—Bash is tired.When he escapes for a recharge in a small beach town, he never expects to crash into a girl who introduces him to a new life.
http://kellysnerdyobsession.blogspot.com/2017/06/cover-reveal-break-line-by-sarah-e-green.html

Cover Reveal: Pitch Please by Lani Lynn Vale


Title: Pitch PleaseSeries: There's No Crying in BaseballAuthor: Lani Lynn ValeGenre: Sports RomanceRelease Date: September 8, 2017Photographer: Michael StokesCover Model: BT Urella Baseball is life, the rest is just details.Everyone who’s played the game has heard those words a time or two. But Hancock has heard them his entire life from his parents. His family has lived and breathed baseball even before he started little league.Hancock “Parts” Peters has a name that inspires grins across many faces, but the moment those faces get their first look at him, those grins slide away.Hancock is gruff, filterless, and doesn’t give a crap who he offends. He is the only man in baseball who doesn’t care if he gets an endorsement or not. He’s there to play the game. He’s there to win. He’s there because baseball is his life.People think he’s a jerk.And maybe he is. But if that’s how he has to come off to get people to leave him the hell alone so he can play in peace, so be it
http://kellysnerdyobsession.blogspot.com/2017/06/cover-reveal-pitch-please-by-lani-lynn.html

Friday, May 12, 2017

Release Blitz: Reginald by Niquel


Title: ReginaldSeries: Spasm RockersAuthor: NiquelGenre: Rocker RomanceRelease Date: May 11, 2017 Screw love, get money.That had become my new motto. I promised myself I wouldn’t get too close to anyone again because it always blew up in my face.Then I met her, the devil in a pair of six-inch heels. I tried to avoid her like the plague and treated her as if she were made of poison, but she wouldn’t back down.One night I let my guard down.One night changed everything.My bandmates were counting on me. Fame was knocking at my door.But temptation knocked a little harder and now I may be royally screwed—and not in a good way.Everything about taking this girl back to my place felt wrong, but once I saw her in that sexy-ass dress and those six-inch heels, it was over. My dick wouldn’t stay down no matter what the fuck I thought about, and her and Shannon dry humping each other in the club sealed the deal. She looked at me with those fuck-me eyes, and I knew I was going balls deep int
http://kellysnerdyobsession.blogspot.com/2017/05/release-blitz-reginald-by-niquel.html

Thursday, May 11, 2017

Promo Tour: Midlife Margaritas Anthology


Midlife Margaritas: Stories from Women Who Made It to the Other Side of 40 and Rocked ItAuthors: (Compiled by Hembree) Shannon Hembree, Jen McGinnis, Bree Luck, Sarah Weitzenkorn, Dionne Williams, Anne Karrick Scott Deetsch, Heather Von St. James, Barbara Fleck, Elizabeth Pendleton, Emily Cooke, Bernadette Jasmine, Vanessa Velez, Laura K. Bedingfield, Beckie Cassidy, Sarah Freeman Knight, Jennifer Porter, Rosanne Nelson, Brooke SchmidtGenre: Nonfiction/Anthology/AutobiographyRelease Date: May 8, 2017 Midlife Margaritas is a collection of essays by a diverse group of women sharing their heartwarming and hilarious stories of what it’s like to conquer forty in today’s world and live to tell the tale. They are the stories of women rising up after unimaginable loss, of overcoming impossible odds, and of finding humor in the everyday challenges we all face.These touching essays reveal the true strength, beauty, and heart of women. They show us ordinary women doing extraordinary things.
http://kellysnerdyobsession.blogspot.com/2017/05/promo-tour-midlife-margaritas-anthology.html

Release Blitz: Bad Things by Emily Goodwin


Title: Bad ThingsSeries: Love is Messy Duet #1Author: Emily GoodwinGenre: New Adult RomanceRelease Date:
http://kellysnerdyobsession.blogspot.com/2017/05/release-blitz-bad-things-by-emily.html

Release Blitz: Make Me Crazy by Adele Hart


Title: Make Me CrazyAuthor: Adele HartGenre: Steamy RomanceRelease Date: May 11, 2017 Sexy pilot. Uptight, overworked city girl. Stranded on a deserted island together. Oh, there’s going to be some serious hanky and a whole lot of panky…Twenty-four-year-old junior magazine editor, Paige Stanwood, is screwed. She has exactly five hours to get to her sister’s wedding on a private Caribbean island, but she’s missed the last ferry. So, she does what any good maid of honor would do—she charters a float plane to get her there. Little does she know that the world’s sexiest (and most obnoxious) pilot will be taking her. And I mean taking her...Thirty-seven-year-old pilot, Mac Gamble, avoids drama at all costs, so he almost says no when a crazy, young woman in a ridiculous peach ball gown begs him to fly her to her sister’s wedding. He has no idea he’s about to spend a week stranded with her on a deserted island, and that by the end of it, he’s never going to want to let her
http://kellysnerdyobsession.blogspot.com/2017/05/release-blitz-make-me-crazy-by-adele.html

Wednesday, May 10, 2017

Release Tour: Misfit by Alyne Roberts


Title: MisfitAuthor: Alyne RobertsGenre: New Adult/Romantic SuspenseRelease Date: May 8, 2017Misfit. Outcast. September Evans was used to being an outsider after being bounced around foster homes. No one seemed to resent her more than her new foster brother, Keaton Grayson. He hated the new girl intruding on his life.Until he didn't. Fights became foreplay and anger became lust. The line between their love/hate relationship started to blur until it disappeared completely and ended in heartbreak.Getting close to Keaton was September's biggest mistake. One that comes back to haunt her four years later, when the stakes are higher than ever. The two are going to have to work together on something dangerous and wrong but done for the right reasons. The chemistry and attraction are still there, buried under resentment and blame.Keaton still wants September gone, or maybe he just wants her. September can't forget her past with Keaton, but she can't let him ruin her future either.Erasing that
http://kellysnerdyobsession.blogspot.com/2017/05/release-tour-misfit-by-alyne-roberts.html